CONTACT US

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel
Executive Vice President
+1-770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com
Jason McGraw
Group Vice President

+1-770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

SALES

Chris Menefee
Sales Director (Existing CIX brands: L-Z)

+1-470-559-8294
chris.menefee@emeraldx.com

Ron Trznadel
Senior Account Executive (Existing CIX brands: A-K #)

+1-978-735-3248
ronald.trznadel@emeraldx.com

Mike Doolittle
Senior Account Executive (New-to-CIX brands)
+1-732-243-0142
michael.doolittle@emeraldx.com

Andy Tan, CTS
Asia Sales Manager
Office: +65-67666410
Cell: +65-93888948
andy.tan@emeraldx.com

Olivia Roma
Account Representative
+1-774-505-8022
olivia.roma@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS & CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT

Andrea Nielson
Vice President of Operations
andrea.nielson@emeraldx.com

Toni Ward
Senior Conference Manager
antoinette.ward@emeraldx.com

Kate Benson
Operations Manager
kate.benson@emeraldx.com

Alexis Jennings
Conference Coordinator

alexis.jennings@emeraldx.com

MARKETING

Rachel O’Connor
Vice President of Marketing
rachel.oconnor@emeraldx.com

Alyson Robb
Marketing Manager
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

Loading...