HAVE A QUESTION?

REGISTRATION

Registration is open! Save your spot today.

HOTEL AND TRAVEL

Hotel and travel information can be found on our Book Your Hotel page.

COMMONY ASKED QUESTIONS

Check out our FAQ page with frequently asked questions and additional information about our show.

CONTACT US

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel
Executive Vice President
+1-770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com
Jason McGraw
Group Vice President

+1-770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

EXHIBITOR SALES

Chris Menefee
Sales Director (P-Z)

Office: +1-770-291-5460
Mobile: +1-470-559-8294
chris.menefee@emeraldx.com

Mike Doolittle
Senior Account Executive (I-O)
Office: +1-732-243-0142
Mobile: +1-571-446-1756
michael.doolittle@emeraldx.com

Chelsea Grater-Cafiero
Senior Account Executive (A-H, #)
+1-774-505-8020
chelsea.cafiero@emeraldx.com

Brianna Boyer
Account Services Manager
+1-423-451-5584
brianna.boyer@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS & CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT

Andrea Nielson
Vice President of Operations
andrea.nielson@emeraldx.com

Toni Ward
Senior Conference Manager
antoinette.ward@emeraldx.com

Chelsea Cranshaw
Operations Director
chelsea.cranshaw@emeraldx.com

Alexis Jennings
Conference Coordinator

alexis.jennings@emeraldx.com

Kate Benson
Operations Manager
kate.benson@emeraldx.com

MARKETING

Rachel O’Connor
Vice President of Marketing
rachel.oconnor@emeraldx.com

Alyson Robb
Marketing Manager
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

Loading...